+91-44-49503325

Calendar Events


Date Day Event
2018-04-02 Monday Commencement of First Term
2018-04-14 Saturday Tamil New Year
2018-04-21 Saturday Summer Vacation Start
2018-06-03 Sunday Summer Vacation Ends
2018-06-04 Monday School re-opens
2018-06-15 Friday Id-ul-Fitr-Holiday
2018-07-07 Saturday Open House-Classes 6-12
2018-07-14 Saturday Open House - LKG-Cl.5
2018-07-18 Wednesday First Term Exams commence for Classes 9-12
2018-07-18 Wednesday First Term Tests commence for Classes 6-8
2018-08-15 Wednesday Independence Day -Flag Hoisting
2018-08-16 Thursday Dress Rehearsal for all Classes
2018-08-17 Friday Junior School Day
2018-08-18 Saturday Senior School Day
2018-08-20 Monday End of Term I - Parents to collect Report Cards at 9:00 a.m
2018-08-21 Tuesday First Term Break Starts
2018-09-02 Sunday First Term Break Ends
2018-09-03 Monday Commencement of Second Term
2018-09-05 Wednesday Teachers' Day
2018-09-13 Thursday Ganesh Chaturthi - Holiday
2018-10-02 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanthi-Holiday
2018-10-18 Thursday Ayudha Puja - Holiday
2018-10-19 Friday Vijaya Dashami - Holiday
2018-10-27 Saturday School Exhibition
2018-11-05 Monday Diwali Holiday
2018-11-06 Tuesday Diwali Holiday
2018-11-07 Wednesday Diwali Holiday
2018-11-10 Saturday Open House- Classes 6-12
2018-11-17 Saturday Open House - LKG to Cl.5
2018-11-28 Wednesday Second Term Exams commence for Classes 9-12
2018-11-28 Wednesday Second Term Tests commence for Classes 6-8
2018-12-22 Saturday Report Card - End of Term II
2018-12-23 Sunday X-Mas Vacation Starts
2019-01-03 Thursday X-Mas Vacation Ends
2019-01-04 Friday Commencement of Third Term
2019-01-14 Monday Pongal Holidays Start
2019-01-17 Thursday Pongal Holidays End
2019-01-26 Saturday Republic Day - Holiday
2019-02-02 Saturday Sports Day
2019-02-16 Saturday Open House-Classes LKG-9
2019-02-23 Saturday Kiddies meet
2019-02-25 Monday Annual Exam commence for Classes 6-9 and 11
2019-03-15 Friday Report Card-End of Term III
2019-03-16 Saturday End of Year Breaks Starts
2019-03-24 Sunday End of Year Break Ends
2019-03-25 Monday Commencement of First Term 2019-20
2019-04-20 Saturday Summer Vacation Starts
2019-06-02 Sunday Summer Vacation Ends

Notice Board

2019-02-19 -> Term I Fee payable on or before April 1st, 2019.

2019-01-25 -> Term II Fee payable in the month of September,2019

2017-06-02 -> The School offers French as a second language for classes 6 and above.

© 2017 Sishya OMR School . All Rights Reserved